Contact Praedicat

Contact Praedicat

Contact Praedicat 692 540 Meghan Dengler

If you have any feedback, questions, or concerns, we encourage you to contact a member of Praedicat’s Account Management and Sales team.

 

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Name Location Email Address
Oliver Evans London, UK Oliver.Evans@praedicat.com
Julia Fuller New York, NY Julia.fuller@praedicat.com
Julie Menken New York, NY Julie.Menken@praedicat.com

SALES TEAM

Jessica Schuler Los Angeles, CA Jessica.Schuler@praedicat.com
Gabriel Feingold Boston, MA Gabriel.Feingold@praedicat.com

 

MARKETING/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Media / Marketing / Press Media@praedicat.com
Customer Service CS@praedicat.com

 

 

Request a Demo